Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@www.kuaishouyou.cn

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 2392 OBERLERCHNER,ALFRED F 27 SMILEY AVE. 024-026 B4371P0034 27 SMILEY AVENUE WINSLOW ME 04901 7602 0.65 ,500.00 3,900.00 0,400.00 7,920.00 1760 4615 OBRIN,JOHN M & MARY E 471 BENTON AVE. 010-003-M …...

Preview

AREA MERCHANTS PLACES TO VISIT PHOTOS AREA SCHOOLS GOV.AGENCIES LOCAL NEWSPAPER COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT The Town of Winslow has three industrial zones and three commercial zones and a new transition zone which abuts the new US Route 137 Bypass and new Carter Memorial Bridge. One of the Industrial/Commercial Parks (Winslow South Park) is owned …...

Preview

KENNEBEC VALLEY TECHNICAL COLLEGE Winslow High School Winslow Junior High School Winslow Elementary School Saint John’s School...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS March 8, 2004 AGENDA 7:00 P. M.     PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 1-2004:  Sewer Construction Assessments and Deferred Payments. Resolution No. 4-2004:   Application for a Special Amusement Permit (Renewal) for           Frank & Irene Giordano d/b/a Giordano’s Camping and           Recreation Club. REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call...

亚洲成av人片在线观看天堂无码_久久99_色色影院